We support all companies which are registered in the European Economic Area (EEA).

Countries that belong to the EEA include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

If you don't know if the country your company is registered in is in the EEA, please contact us.

Our installment payment solution, is currently only available in Denmark.

Did this answer your question?